CAI/SISCo: Committed to Customer Success
Home Corporate Clients News & Events FAQ Key Contacts
Key Contacts

CAI/SISCo's Main Office
Tel: (301) 840-5959
6 West Third Street
Frederick, Maryland 21701 USA




CI-4-Gov™
On-Demand Competitive Intelligence
CI-4-Gov@caisisco.com
(301) 840-5959

Description of the CI-4-Gov™ Service
Tony Constable
President and Principal Consultant
tconstable@caisisco.com
(301) 840-5959
(301) 807-8171 mobile
Larry Wiesen
Strategic Pricing Consultant
lwiesen@caisisco.com
(301) 840-5959
(703) 569-0927 mobile
Don Brown
Senior Associate
dbrown@caisisco.com
(301) 840-5959
(484) 432 8263 mobile
Dr. Alex Metcalf
Senior Economist
ametcalf@caisisco.com
(301) 840-5959
(301) 639-5750 mobile
Ellen Jesse
IT Manager, Database Administrator
ejesse@caisisco.com
(301) 840-5959

Jennifer Weinberg
Office Manager & Training Sales
jweinberg@caisisco.com
(301) 840-5959
John Zettler
Tactical & Strategic Pricing SME
jzettler@caisisco.com
(301) 840-5959
(703) 915-1058 mobile
Ryan Spicer
Senior Technologist
rspicer@caisisco.com
(301) 840-5959
(301) 712-7768 mobile
Fernando Barr
Senior Associate
fbarr@caisisco.com
(301) 840-5959
(301) 606-9148 mobile
Craig Woods
Technologist & Federal Procurement Expert
craig.p.woods@gmail.com
(301) 840-5959
(202) 315-8355 mobile
Opportunity Capture Consulting
Opportunity Capture Training
Business Development Management Consulting
Business Development Tools & Templates
CAI/SISCo
Company Background Past Performance Value Proposition Commentaries Join Our Team Resource Links
Copyright © 2018 CAI/SISCo All Rights Reserved.
Site Design: Nutmeg Design • http://www.nutmegdesignstudio.com